Fanks: Thank you!

Image credit: doostang.com

I just wanted to take a moment to thank everyone who has taken the time to read, like and follow my blog.

Whether you’ve come from Twitter, Facebook, WordPress, or you’ve just stumbled across the site by searching for a dachshund jumper from White Stuff… thank you.

Sometimes I think this blog is a little like Forrest Gump’s  box of chocolates in that ‘you never know what you’re going to get’ so I truly appreciate people checking in to see what I’m wittering on about.

My blog is still in its infancy really (this is post number 25) and I’m excited about the future. I’d love it if you’ll stick with me, so we can see what that future holds together… I have a hunch it’s going to be good.

Leave a Reply

