Fun and Festivities: My Birthday Wishlist

Woo hoo! It’s March, which is great news for a whole host of reasons. Not least because it’s my birthday month! I’d love to say  it’s not all about the gifts. But I would be blatantly lying if I said that I wouldn’t have a bit of a diva strop if I received no pressies. Materialistic? Maybe. But at least I’m being honest.

Here’s what I’m hoping for this year…

A new bag…

Image Credit: Orla Kiely

Orla Kiely Nautical Multi Stem Print Midi Sling Bag, £138, Orla Kiely

An Orangutan…
Well in lieu of an actual Orangutan I would love for my adoption of Gelison to be renewed. Hubby has given me an adoption of an Orangutan since 2010 when we went to Borneo to visit them at Sepilok. I adore these, sadly endangered, creatures.

Orangutan at Sepilok

Orangutan Adoption, from £28.50, Orangutan Appeal UK

I’ve run out of my wedding day perfume and I would love some more…

Marc Jacobs Eau so Fresh

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau so Fresh Eau de Toilette 75ml, £48.00, Boots

So I can treat myself to some serious pampering…

Dove spa vouchers

Because I’m addicted to Cleanse and Polish

Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish

Liz Earle muslin cloths, £4.00, John Lewis

For sheeny, shiny hair

Moroccan Oil Glimmer Shine Spray 100ml, £20.23, Amazon

And super smooth skin

Image Credit: Soap and Glory

Soap & Glory The Breakfast Scrub Body Exfoliator, £9.50, Boots

Because I love cooking

Heart shaped chopping board

To find my inner oohhhmmmm…

Image Credit: Amazon.co.uk

Yoga brick, £4.68, Amazon

Because I’ve wrecked mine by watching it too much…

Sex and the City Season One
Sex and the City S
eason One DVD, £13.50, Amazon

For my favourite app…

Image Credit: http://www.geek.com

Spotify vouchers

One thought on “Fun and Festivities: My Birthday Wishlist

  1. Pingback: Festivities: My Birthday – The Celebrations | Fabulous and other f* words

Leave a Reply

