Faff: This Week

I’ve been a pretty rubbish blogger this week but in my defence I’ve been…

Putting the finishing touches to our redecorated en-suite (expect a extreme makeover style reveal soon).

Smothering my hands in cream. They’re soooo dry from decorating!

Watching this inspiring video courtesy of Gala Darling.

And watching this downright stomach churning one courtesy of my Facebook feed.

Picking up & loving my new glasses. Bigger (& much less scratched windows on the world).

20130406-100920.jpg

Picking up our new bathroom bin, which reminds me of Eva off of Wall-E.

20130406-100703.jpg

Working.

Listening to the new JT album. Me likey.

Buying towels, tumblers and other stuff for our new bathroom. Interior design is the new wedding planning.

Looking after hubby who has a bandaged finger after he cut it open following a run in with a wooden spoon and a vase.

Catching up on sleep. Last night I put my PJs on as soon as I got home & was tucked up in bed by 9:30.

Right now I’m on the train to London, looking forward to catching up with a friend from uni.

How has your week been?

Leave a Reply

