Follow Me: Do you Tweet?

Twitter @SamHeathcock

I’ll admit that sometimes I’m too lazy busy to update this here blog as often as I would like. But did you know you can get little bite-sized chunks of Fabulous and other F words wit through Twitter? Find out what I’m up to, hear my running commentary on Made in Chelsea as it happens, or just ponder over why I really felt the need to post a photo of yet another meal…

You can follow me @SamHeathcock.

Let me know your Twitter handle in the comments box below so I can follow back & let’s get chatting :).

Leave a Reply

