Fun & Fotos: I’m Doing The 30 Day Snap

30 Day Snap

Image Credit: Sprinkle of Glitter

Thanks to Bloglovin‘ my life has been enriched by a delightful selection of blogs which keep me both entertained and informed. One such blogger what I follows is Sprinkle of Glitter and when she posted the challenge of the 30 Day Snap – well I snapped up the opportunity (don’t pardon the pun, it was intended).

I’m still relatively new to this blogging malarkey and, well, sometimes I’m a bit rubbish at it. So often I’ll think…

Ooohh that would have been good to blog about…but I didn’t take any photos…and it’s not gonna work without photos. Pah! Drat!

So I’m hoping that Sprinkle of Glitter’s challenge of a photo a day throughout June will give me the kick up the butt I need to start snapping.

All that’s left to say is thank you Louise for the challenge and check back here from 1st June to see my piccies.

Are you taking part in the 30 Day Snap?

3 thoughts on “Fun & Fotos: I’m Doing The 30 Day Snap

  1. Pingback: Fotos: 30 Day Snap Day 16 & 17 | Fabulous and other f* words

  2. Pingback: Fotos: 30 Day Snap Day 18 | Fabulous and other f* words

  3. Pingback: Fotos: 30 Day Snap – How Was It For Me? | Fabulous and other f* words

Leave a Reply

