Fotos: 30 Day Snap Days 10 – 15

I’m not going to dwell on it too much. Well, not in this post at least. But I’ve not been too well over the past week. That day nine photo of me taking a nap because my hayfever was so bad? Turns out it was more than hayfever. Anyway, I’ve still been taking photos albeit exceedingly dull and lurg inspired ones, but not uploading them, so here’s a catch up…

Day 10 – When lurg takes over (yeah, yeah), you know you need Kleenex

Day 11 – I couldn’t concentrate on reading, or writing, or even TV so You Tube and Candy Crush became my source of entertainment…hi-brow!

Candy Crush kept me going during my lurg! #glittersnap

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

Day 12 – My bogies too lurgilicious for yo’ babe. My husband is one lucky man!

My bogies too lurgilicious for yo' babe #glittersnap

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

Day 13 – Someone call Guinness World Records. Sixty snotty tissues before 9am has to be a record, right?

60 snotty tissues before 9am? Has to be a record, right? #glittersnap

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

Day 14 – My saviours!

<imagine a photo of various decongestants here… the photo seems to have vanished from my phone>

Day 15 – Get well soon flower! Some beaut get well flower from my bestie.

Gorgeous get well flowers from a gorgeous friend. Thank you @emdim2002

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

Not the most exciting I’m afraid. I hope this explains why I’ve bene sadly AWOL. I’m currently missing the family Father’s Day meal and I missed Race For Life earlier today as I am determined to be fighting fit for the week ahead. It’s going to be a good one without any lurg… right?

2 thoughts on “Fotos: 30 Day Snap Days 10 – 15

  1. Pingback: Fotos: 30 Day Snap Day 16 & 17 | Fabulous and other f* words

  2. Pingback: Fotos: 30 Day Snap – How Was It For Me? | Fabulous and other f* words

Leave a Reply

