Fotos: 30 Day Snap Day 25

Freedom! #glittersnap

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

Today, I’m giving thanks for my car for giving me the freedom to escape the office on my lunch break (I headed home for a nice ham salad and a bit of feet up time), the ability to drive to our local shopping centre after work, the space to fit all my shopping in and the privacy to make phone calls in whilst sat on the car park at Argos.

Thanks car. You’re ace!

One thought on “Fotos: 30 Day Snap Day 25

  1. Pingback: Fotos: 30 Day Snap – How Was It For Me? | Fabulous and other f* words

Leave a Reply

