Fotos: 30 Day Snap: Day 28 & 29 & 30

A combination of an uber-busy day at work and a night out with an old friend meant I forgot to take a photo to represent day 28. That’s the thing, when I’m busy, or engrossed in conversation with a good friend, I forget all about snapping away. I had hoped this challenge would help me to overcome that but…well the jury is still out on that one!

As for day 29? We went to see Robbie at Wembley and it was amazing. Here’s some ropey shots which bring back excellent memories.

Rubbish iPhone photo, but yes that is Robbie Williams really not very far away from us at all. Squee!

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

Robbie eating Robbie! #wembley

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

And day 30? Road trip time… Here’s one of my fave en-route shots… Oh yes it’s Stonehenge.

Oh hello there Stonehenge. #roadtrip

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

And how has the 30 day snap been I hear you ask? Well taking a photo each day has been a great way to document my life. However on days when nothing more exciting than work, home and housework took place it was a challenge to know what to photograph. It’s also been difficult to remember to snap away when I’m with friends – a good sign though I think as we’re too busy gossiping for my brain to remember to take a photo – much better than an awkward silence!

Peace out, happy snappers!

One thought on “Fotos: 30 Day Snap: Day 28 & 29 & 30

  1. Pingback: Fotos: 30 Day Snap – How Was It For Me? | Fabulous and other f* words

Leave a Reply

