Five Things: Random Facts Part Three

DSCN3635

Some more randomness, enjoy!

1. I’ve met one of the First Sea Lords (top dog of the British Navy) and very nice he was too!

2. I once fell down an escalator at a tube station and was picked up by a granny at the bottom (cringe).

3. I firmly believe that the correct time for your first piece of chocolate is 10am each day. Unless you’re having Pain au Chocolat or Nutella – then it’s never too early!

4. I adore Veuve Cliquot champagne

5. I’m a bit geeky when it comes to airplanes

Leave a Reply

