Film: My New YouTube Channel

First up…

New Year party hat

I hope 2014 is treating you well so far?

Thank you for reading, commenting or just taking a nosey at the blog in 2013. Your support is appreciated more than you realise and I probably wouldn’t still be doing this without you.

And, now (because I like a challenge) I thought I’d add an extra string to my bow and kick off the new year with a brand new Fabulous and other f* words You Tube channel. You can hop over there to see the first video now where you can find out more on what to expect from the channel. This is a whole new thing for me – and also quite scary – but I hope you enjoy me sharing a little more of my fabulous (and other f* words) life with you.

2014… let’s make it a good one…

One thought on “Film: My New YouTube Channel

  1. Pingback: Fab or Fail: Sunday 5th January 2014 | Fabulous and other f* words

Leave a Reply

