Fab & Fail List: Sunday 26th January 2014

The Fab List

The new Beyonce album – I know this appeared on a previous F&F list, but after a few more listens I’m loving it even more. Go Queen Bey!

Finding out Desperate Housewives (all series!) are available on Now TV.

Creme egg ice cream. Uh-May-zing! #Easter #Cadbury #CremeEgg

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

Cadury Creme Egg ice-creams – wonder how many of these I can get in before Easter?

Getting my hair trimmed – frizz be gone!

Decent. #BBCream #Garnier #beauty #cosmetics

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

Garnier BB cream – surprisingly good.

The Fail List

PBWG – which stands for post bikini wax grump. It’s like my body goes into a mood with me for putting it through pain (and paying for it) and so goes into a self-induced post-treatment grump. I find Jaffa Cakes a good cure. 

Leave a Reply

