Fangirl: Happy 40th Birthday Robbie!

My love/adoration/obsession with Robbie Williams is certainly no secret to regular readers of this here blog. I’ve certainly written about the cheeky chappy a fair few times.

So in celebration of the singer’s 40th birthday I thought I’d compile a mini anthology of my musings on the music maestro from Stoke, enjoy!

I'm listening to…

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

If you want to find out what I thought of his latest album, Swings Both Ways, click here.

Robbie

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

If you’d like to hear my opinion on Robbie Unauthorised by Sean Smith, follow this link.

Robbie & beer. Oh yes!

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

Fancy finding out what I thought about Robbie in concert at Wembley last year? You can read my review here.

Want to see an amusing (now quite old) video of Robbie that I stumbled across on YouTube, visit here.

Want to see what happened when my sister-in-law and I debated Robbie Vs Gary on New Years Eve? Take a look here.

Happy birthday Mr Williams. Hope it’s a good one! x

 

4 thoughts on “Fangirl: Happy 40th Birthday Robbie!

  1. Pingback: Five Years Ago: 2009 | Fabulous and other f* words

  2. Pingback: Fulfillment: A Note on Acceptance | Fabulous and other f* words

  3. Pingback: Fab & Fail: Sunday 15th June 2014 | Fabulous and other f* words

  4. Pingback: Far Away Places: The UK Isn’t Just London! | Fabulous and other f* words

Leave a Reply

