Festivities: What I Got For My Birthday

In no way am I bragging. But for people who are nosey (like me) I thought you might enjoy taking a peek at my birthday booty…

Here goes…

Happy Birthday to me! Thank you for all the fab gifts, cards, good times & birthday wishes 😘

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

Oh & thank you for this beauty too @centaurus78 #TheBiggie #BirthdayBooty

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

Oops! Forgot this fella. He was hiding as he's a delicate sort! #birthdaybooty

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

Another birthday gift. Sadly not a winner. #birthdaybooty

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

THIS is the sort of day I've had! #ChocolatesBeforeDinner #AlcoholToFollow #WhatIsItAboutFridays?

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

Thank you to everyone for the lovely birthday wishes, cards and gifts.

One thought on “Festivities: What I Got For My Birthday

  1. Pingback: Far Away Places: Our Return to Edinburgh | Fabulous and other f* words

Leave a Reply

