Fitness: Desperately Seeking Motivation

It’s Thursday evening, I’m snuggled under the covers, candles aglow, packet of Jaffa Cakes scoffed. I was going to go for a run. Then I had a stressful afternoon at work and, well, I soon talked myself out of that run. It wouldn’t be so bad, but I’ve not exercised since before we went to Sri Lanka. It’s amazing how motivating knowing you’re going to be wearing a bikini is, and how easy it is to fall into the laziness trap once that motivation is gone! It’s not good. Our trip to Sri Lanka was two months ago now, my middle is a’jiggling and I’m just generally feeling a bit blah. I desperately need to find my fitness mojo again. And I want your help to motivate me. Let me know what you think I should do in the polls below and I promise to deliver!

3 thoughts on “Fitness: Desperately Seeking Motivation

  1. Pingback: Fab & Fail List: Sunday 30th March 2014 | Fabulous and other f* words

  2. Pingback: Fitness: Back to the Jog Blog | Fabulous and other f* words

  3. Pingback: Fitness: The Results of the Poll | Fabulous and other f* words

Leave a Reply

