Fab & Fail List: Sunday 30th March 2014

The Fab List

My evening! #ElClassico #HalaMadrid #RealMadrid #pizza #SanMiguel #instacollage

A post shared by Samantha Heathcock (@samheathcock) on

Watching El Classico with beer, pizza and my fabulous husband.

Ronaldo’s eyebrows – seriously how groomed? They make most women’s look like out of control caterpillars!

Di Maria’s energy – I want some of what he’s had!

Soap_&_Glory_Foam_Call

How long Soap & Glory shower gel lasts – such good value!

Sparkly_pink_pen

My new sparkly pink pen – every once in a while something comes along which makes writing even more enjoyable and at the moment it’s this beauty! Thanks Momma!

Getting back to organised – geeky, but good!

Wilko_Handwash

Sweet Vanilla and Honey Handwash from Wilko. It smells sooooo good and it’s a snip at just £1.00 per bottle.

Singing along to Jealous by Beyonce on my drive home from work. I just love the bit that goes

‘Freakum dress out my closet. ‘Yonce filling out this skirt. I look damn good, I ain’t lost it and I ain’t missed a beat.  Boy you been hanging out at night. I’m staying out ’til tomorrow, dancing on those tables ain’t got no cares, no sorrows. Ran into my ex, said what up to his besties, now we’re reminiscing how we used to flex in Texas’.

The Headspace app – meditation made easy!

L'Oreal_Vs_Bioderma

Bioderma Micellar Solution.

Deep conditioning my hair – excuse me whilst I stroke the softness.

Conde_Nast_Traveller

Flicking through Conde Nast Traveller and dreaming of soaring away to tropical locations.

The Fail List

Real Madrid losing to Barcelona – oops!

Headaches

Feeling ridiculously tired.

Having odd dreams and not odd as in fun. Odd as in dreaming I’ve being kidnapped – vile!

The rain (although as I write this we have glorious sunshine).

Eating too many Jaffa Cakes.

Not exercising.

Leave a Reply

